~Lukai’s Love Letter~

Do you know how much I miss you?
Though it’s only been a week, it seems like forever.
My heart aches as each seconds fades away.
The memories of you still lingers in my heart.
Wondering if you still think about me.

So tell me why are you hiding from me.
Tell me that you still love me the way I do.
Cause it’s something that I must know.
Every passing moment is killing me deep within.

Do you know how much I miss you?
Though it’s only been a week, it seems like forever.
I just wan’t to say that I love you ~ Love you so much.
I know it’s pain for me to loose you ~ So please tell me.
That this is not the end for us yet.

So tell me ~ please tell me ~ That you still love me.
Tell me why do I still miss you ~
If our love is blinded by time, if our love is gone ~
If you’re gone ~
If you’re gone ~

So what can I say, so what can I do to make it true.
Is this not what it’s suppose to meant? Is this not suppose to be?
Tis to you my love, Tis to you my friend, Tis to you my life.
Our love, Our friendship, Our lives.
Our Love Letter ~
Love me ~ Love me ~

Leave a Reply

